Spring series

I realized I’m actually too lazy to update that page I made, so I’ll just make a new post whenever something happens like I have been. Spring series so far:

Fate / Zero part 2
Kimi to Boku S2
Kuroko no Basket
Accel World (New)
Kore wa Zombie Desuka? S2
Zetman
Medaka Box
Saki – Achiga-hen
AKB0048

My guesses on things that are announced but with no date
Sword Art Online (This was actually marked as spring in moonphase earlier, but was changed back to unknown date for whatever reason)
Space Battleship Yamato 2199 TV series
Natsuiro Kiseki (Just a hunch, could also be summer because durr)
MLA: Total Eclipse?
Dog Days S2
Sankarea
Hozuki-san?

By the way, I refuse to release a spring chart until 1. Winter starts and 2. There are at least 15-20 series confirmed.

Leave a Reply

