Summer final, Fall v1, excuses

IMG_20130703_133711

First of all, I’d like to apologize. I’ve been putting off updating the summer chart for far too long, and recently building a new PC with internet problems and shiny new games didn’t help. I really can’t say anything other than that I’m a lazy fuck.

Moving on though, here’s the final for summer if you’re still needing that.

linky

To make up for my lateness, here’s fall a bit earlier than I had planned. Note that I’ve changed the format back to something a bit more basic and barebones.

linky

Also, please note that Megamebu is with an exclamation mark, and is not Megamebul. It’s a small issue with the font I used that I didn’t catch until I looked at it later.

2 thoughts on “Summer final, Fall v1, excuses

  1. Pingback: Estrenos Anime Verano 2013

  2. Pingback: LIstado de los Nuevos Anime Verano 2013 - VideoJuegosaDiario PS4, PS3, PS Vita, Nintendo 3DS, Cosplay, Cine, Hora de Aventura, Star Wars, Anime, Xbox 360

Leave a Reply

