Autumn Anime Chart 2014 v1

Hey there! I’ve been a bit lazy with…everything lately, so I decided this week was going to be the week where I got everything together which includes finally updating the autumn chart. There’s a fair amount of new series and things to update, which includes:

  • Parasyte
  • Donten ni Warau
  • Ushinawareta Mirai o Motomete
  • Madan no Ou to Vanadis
  • Yuuki Yuuna wa Yuusha de Aru
  • Shingeki no Bahamut Genesis
  • Nanatsu no Taizai
  • Aikatsu S3
  • Log Horizon S2

I think that’s all I have to say for now, so enjoy the chart and enjoy the summer season (I know I am; it’s the first season in a while where I’m actually following some series week-to-week!)

autumn-anime-2014-v1

4 thoughts on “Autumn Anime Chart 2014 v1

  1. I’m so hyped for next season. So many great series coming out including Fate Stay Night and Psycho Pass season 2.

  2. Pingback: Anime View | Dancing Silhouettes

Leave a Reply

