Winter status update

Just thought I’d make a post about what’s going on with winter, since the actual season (when the TV series start airing) is rapidly approaching and I haven’t put out v4 (the final revision) yet.

There’s one new TV series, Death Parade (aka Death Billiards from the Anime Mirai series). There’s a few scattered OVAs that needed to be added that I don’t remember off the top of my head, but they’re there. All TV series are dated except for JoJo Stardust Crusaders part 2 and Yatterman. As soon as those two are dated (or maybe earlier if things are are taking too long), I’ll release the final revision for winter.

As always, thank you for continuing to visit my blog and use my charts!

One thought on “Winter status update

Leave a Reply

